This is an annual award given for lasting contribution to the furtherance of good relations between Britain and Israel’.

Recipients to date:
Moshe and Hannah Raviv
Lady Sainsbury and Patricia Park
Canon Andrew White
Lady Cocks
Sir Patrick Moberly and Lilian Hochhauser

The prize has a value of £1000.

This year the award went to David Pryce-Jones.

To read his acceptance speech CLICK HERE